Coordinating Group

Bookmark and Share

Our Parish Co-ordinating group meets each week to co-ordinate the overall development of the parish.

The memebers are Pauline Rolt (Chair), Mary Rudder, Tony Rudder, Fr. Michael Fitzsimons, Fr Joe Bibby, Fr. Carl Mugan, Jessy Mottram-Noe, Shelagh Hindley and Catherine Darby SND

About us
Webpage icon About us
Webpage icon Administration Team
Webpage icon Clergy
Webpage icon Our History
Printer Printable Version